Kent D. Lee

Kent D. Lee

Co-founder and President/CEO of East View since 1989. Graduate of Columbia University’s School of International and Public Affairs (MIA, 1988); ABD in Political Science, Columbia’s Graduate School of Arts and Sciences; University of Minnesota (BA, summa cum laude, 1985). Previous positions: Research associate, Institute for Defense Analyses (Alexandria, VA); Research assistant, Institute for East-West Security Studies (New York, NY); Teaching Asst, International Security Studies Program, Columbia University. 
Email: kent.lee@eastview.com

Lenny Newman

Lenny Newman

Chief Financial Officer of East View since 2012. Graduate of Ohio State University (BSBA in Accounting, 1982).
Email: lenny.newman@eastview.com

Jerod Fink

Jerod Fink

Director of Sales. Graduate of University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse (BS Geography/Earth Science).
Email: jerod.fink@eastview.com

Rodney L. Buhrsmith

Rodney L. Buhrsmith

With East View since 2008, head of Business Development. Graduate of University of Louisville (MBA, 1997) and Georgetown University (BS cum laude, 1993).
Email: rodney.buhrsmith@eastview.com

Nick Nazarenko

Nick Nazarenko

Geospatial Director of East View since 2003. Graduate of Bauman Moscow State Technical University (MEng cum laude, 1998).
Email: nick.nazarenko@eastview.com

Grant Bistram

Grant Bistram

Director of Marketing since 2014. Graduate of Carlson School of Management (Executive MBA, 2010), University of St. Thomas (BA in Marketing Management, 2002) and NTI (Assoc. in Engineering, Drafting and Design, 1988).
Email: grant.bistram@eastview.com

Dave Gunnarson

Dave Gunnarson

Chief Information Officer since 2011.
Email: david.gunnarson@eastview.com